客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  碧桂園廣州鳳凰城酒店 (Phoenix City Hotel Guangzhou)位于廣園東路新塘路段內,是面積廣闊的山水主題式度假型酒店及國際會展酒店,臨近地鐵13號線新塘站,周邊有大型購物商場(永旺、大潤發、萬達廣場等),地理位置優越,前往市區各處熱門購物及娛樂中心便利。
  酒店內貼心的客房設施為賓客提供一個輕松舒適的入住體驗。極具現代感的客房,寬闊的陽臺可一覽湖光山色的華麗景致。
  酒店擁有五百七十余間現代客房及套房,1558平方米可同時容納1500人的宴會會議空間,可根據需求靈活調整,配備高速網絡連接及無線網絡、音頻/視頻設備等會議設施,寬敞且高度靈活的會議空間,為您的宴會活動創造了無限可能。
  這里擁有維也納西餐廳自助餐,鳳凰軒中餐廳傳統中國美味等品種豐富的營養之選。 一天的忙碌后,讓您的身心在鳳凰城酒店得到充分放松。舒適的環境給您帶來愜意的度假體驗,優質獨特的服務則為您帶來煥發活力的入住體驗。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Phoenix City Hotel Guangzhou, located in Xintang section of Guangyuan East Road, it is a vast landscape themed Resort Hotel and international convention and Exhibition Hotel. It is close to Xintang station of Metro Line 13 and surrounded by large shopping malls (Yongwang, RT mart, Wanda Plaza, etc.), with superior geographical location, and convenient access to popular shopping and entertainment centers in the urban area.
The intimate room facilities in the hotel provide guests with a relaxed and comfortable stay experience. The guest room with modern feeling and wide balcony can view the gorgeous scenery of lakes and mountains.
The hotel has more than 570 modern guest rooms and Suites, 1558 square meters of banquet meeting space, which can accommodate 1500 people at the same time. It can be flexibly adjusted according to the demand. It is equipped with high-speed network connection, wireless network, audio / video equipment and other conference facilities. The spacious and highly flexible meeting space creates unlimited possibilities for your banquet activities.
There are many kinds of nutritious choices, such as Vienna western restaurant buffet, fenghuangxuan Chinese restaurant, traditional Chinese delicacy and so on. After a busy day, let your body and mind in the Phoenix Hotel to be fully relaxed. The comfortable environment will bring you a pleasant vacation experience, and the high quality and unique service will bring you a vibrant stay experience.

Breakfast price: CNY124($19.1) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet