забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Phoenix City Hotel Guangzhou, Он расположен в восточном районе гуандунского парка, на территории нового пруда, большой город Шань - шуй тематический отдых отель и международная выставка, рядом с метро, линия 13, новый пруд станция, вокруг есть большой торговый центр (юнван, большой ремонт, ваньда площади ит.д.), географическое расположение, поехать в города горячих покупок и развлечений центр удобств.
в отеле есть все необходимое для отдыха и комфорта.очень современный номер, большой балкон, великолепный пейзаж.
в отеле есть более 577 современных номеров и апартаментов, 1558 квадратных метров может вместить 1500 человек в одно и то же место для банкета, можно гибко регулировать по потребности, оснащен высокоскоростной интернет - соединением и беспроводной сетью, аудио - и видеооборудованием, просторное и очень гибкое конференц - пространство, чтобы сделать ваш банкет безграничным.
Здесь есть шведский стол в Венском Западном ресторане, традиционный китайский ресторан феникс шэньчжэнь и другие сорта богатого питания.после того, как весь день был занят, вы были полностью расслаблены в отеле Феникс.уютное окружение даёт вам приятный отдых, а качественное и уникальное обслуживание приносит вам ощущение свежести и комфорта.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Phoenix City Hotel Guangzhou is located in the Xintang section of Guangyuan East Road. It is a vast landscape-themed resort hotel and an international convention and exhibition hotel. It is close to Xintang Station of Metro Line 13, and there are large shopping malls (AEON, RT-Mart, Wanda Plazas, etc.), strategic location, convenient to popular shopping and entertainment centers throughout the city.
The in-room facilities at the hotel provide guests with a relaxing and comfortable stay. Very modern rooms with a wide balcony overlooking the magnificent lake and mountain scenery.
The hotel has more than 570 modern rooms and suites. The 1,558 square meters can accommodate 1500 people at the same time. It can be flexibly adjusted according to needs. It is equipped with high-speed internet connection and wireless Internet, audio / video equipment and other conference facilities. Highly flexible meeting spaces create endless possibilities for your banquet events.
Here is a variety of nutritious choices such as Vienna Western Restaurant Buffet, Fenghuangxuan Chinese Restaurant and traditional Chinese delicacies. After a busy day, let your body and mind relax at the Phoenix Hotel. The comfortable environment brings you a pleasant vacation experience, and the high-quality and unique services bring you a vibrant stay experience.